Skip to main content

Select a manufacturer

  • Alpine
  • Dacia
  • Nissan
  • Peugeot
  • SKODA
  • Renault
  • Volkswagen
  • Volkswagen Commercials
Alpine Centre Winchester
Easton Lane,
Winnall,
Winchester,
SO23 7SL

Sales: 01962 810000

Location Details

Reading Dacia
106 Bath Road,
Reading,
RG30 2EU

Sales: 0118 214 2800

Location Details

Winchester Dacia
Easton Lane,
Winnall,
Winchester,
SO23 7SL

Sales: 01962 810000

Location Details

Winchester Renault
Easton Lane,
Winnall,
Winchester,
SO23 7SL

Sales: 01962 810000

Location Details

Winchester Peugeot
Easton Lane,
Winnall,
Winchester,
SO23 7SL

Sales: 01962 810020

Location Details

Camberley Volkswagen
117 London Road,
Camberley,
GU15 3LG

Sales: 01276 691200

Location Details

Andover Volkswagen
50 London Street,
Andover,
SP10 2PE

Sales: 01264 355200

Location Details

Skoda Basingstoke Approved Repair Centre
Skoda Basingstoke Approved Repair Centre,
Hatch,
Basingstoke,
RG24 7NZ

Sales: 01256 867050

Location Details

Used car shortlist

Did you know you could add up to 5 used cars to your shortlist? When viewing a car you like, simply click on the heart icon, and it'll be saved here so you can access it later.

Customer Reviews

Spencer Planton
2024-06-12

Stray Hollows
2024-05-13

"Extremely helpful and very friendly would definitely recommend thank you Andy ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿฝ"

Response from Martins Skoda Service one month ago

"Hi Stray Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled to hear that Andy provided you with such helpful and friendly service. We truly appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you again in the future. Safe travels! Kind Regards Martins Group"

Matt Cobden
2024-05-12

Response from Alpine Cars Winchester one month ago

"Hi Matt Thank you for the 5 stars Kind Regards Martins Group"

simon harrod
2024-04-18

"Allowed me to wait and see if the fix was going to be very quick or need me to leave the car. It was a quick fix, need to loose the background radio in the waiting area though!"

Response from Alpine Cars Winchester one month ago

"Hi Simon Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Simon! We're glad to hear that your visit for the fix was quick and convenient. We look forward to serving you again at Alpine Cars Winchester! Safe travels. Kind Regards Martins Group"

Alanzo Russell
2024-04-09

Response from Martins Skoda Service 2 months ago

"Hi Alanzo Thank you for the 5 stars Kind Regards Martins Group"

Jason Nessling
2024-02-11

"Quite busy but Keith went through deal and sorted out a test drive. Car pretty much sells itself amazing car having owned lotus and Porsche itโ€™s a great addition to the sports car market"

Response from Alpine Cars Winchester 4 months ago

"Hi Jason Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Keith was able to assist you in arranging a test drive despite our busy schedule. It's fantastic to know that you found our Alpine car to be impressive, especially coming from someone who has owned both Lotus and Porsche vehicles. We truly appreciate your support and hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Lisa | Martins Group ๐Ÿš˜"

Rupert Thomas
2024-02-03

"I have had brilliant interactions with Keith and the team at Alpine. He made the purchase of the car a joy and has been super helpful ever since."

Response from Alpine Cars Winchester 4 months ago

"Hi Rupert Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that Keith and the team at Alpine Cars made your car purchase a joy and have continued to be super helpful. Safe travels and enjoy your new car! Kind Regards Martins Group"

IAN NORTON
2023-12-13

"I recently had some warranty issues with my Alpine A110 and have now had my first service. Wasim at Alpine Customer services and Jamie English in Winchester were both extremely helpful with both issues. They were always interested in what I said and gave realistic deadlines for the work to be done. I bought my car from the Winchester dealership earlier this year and cannot fault the service I have received from all departments. Ian Norton"

Response from Alpine Cars Winchester 6 months ago

"Hi Ian Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are delighted to hear that you found our team, particularly Wasim at Alpine Customer Services and Jamie English at our Winchester dealership, to be extremely helpful and attentive in resolving your warranty issues and servicing needs. We take pride in providing exceptional service to our valued customers, and your kind words serve as a great encouragement to our entire team. We're thrilled that you cannot fault the service you've received from all departments, and we truly appreciate your trust in Alpine Cars. We look forward to serving you again and ensuring your continued satisfaction with your Alpine A110. Kind Regards Lisa | Martins Group ๐Ÿš˜"

Dot Cro
2023-12-01

"We simply called London Road and the guy talked us through how to resolve a problem with the fuel door/cover that wouldnโ€™t open .Brilliant!"

Response from Martins Skoda Service 6 months ago

"Hi Dot Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with Martins ล koda Service! We're thrilled to hear that our team at London Road was able to assist you in resolving the issue with the fuel door/cover. Kind Regards Lisa | Martins Group ๐Ÿš˜"

Peter Mullens
2023-11-14

"Excellent service, very friendly, car sparkling clean when I picked it up after a service"

Response from Martins Skoda Service 7 months ago

"Hi Peter Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Martins ล koda Service! We are delighted to hear that you had an excellent service and that our team's friendliness stood out to you. We're also glad to hear that your car was sparkling clean when you picked it up. Our team takes pride in delivering not only quality service but also ensuring that your vehicle leaves looking its best. Safe travels, and we look forward to serving you again in the future! Kind Regards Lisa | Martins Group ๐Ÿš˜"

Florencio Lopez ramos
2023-11-02

"(Translated by Google) Very good ๐Ÿ‘ (Original) Muy bien ๐Ÿ‘"

Response from Martins Skoda Service 7 months ago

"Hi Florencio Thank you for your kind words and the 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that you had a great experience with us. We hope to serve you again soon ! Kind Regards Lisa | Martins Group ๐Ÿš˜"